Events

CLICK HERE FOR INFO ON OUR SPRING LECTURE

The following is from PrayerThatHeals,org

Talks on healing prayer

April 6, 2019 10:00 AM
Dave Hohle, Speaker
April 6, 2019 1:00 PM
Fujiko Signs & Laurance Doyle, Speakers
April 6, 2019 2:00 PM
Melanie Wahlberg, Speaker
April 9, 2019 7:30 PM
Nate Frederick, Speaker

More talks on healing


Sign up for weekly event notices

View videos of talks in Southern California

 

Choose which talks might be right for you. The speakers are practitioners and teachers of Christian Science healing and members of the Christian Science Board of Lectureship.  They have varied backgrounds and come from all over the world.  Find out more.


Special Events

April 14, 2019 7:00 PM
June 1, 2019
2:00 - 3:30 p.m. (Eastern Time)
11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. (Pacific Time)
June 1, 2019
7:00 - 8:00 p.m. (Eastern Time)
4:00 - 5:00 p.m. (Pacific Time)
June 2, 2019
1:30 - 3:00 p.m. (Eastern Time)
10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (Pacific Time)

More special events


Online Events

To check what time these events will be in another zone, go to: http://www.whattimeisit.com/
April 7, 2019 7:00 AM
(Pacific Time)
April 8, 2019
New programs posted online on Mondays.
April 10, 2019 11:00 AM
(Pacific Time)

Church Services



April 7, 2019

Youth

April 7, 2019
Children love to learn about God.
June 17, 2019
to June 21, 9 a.m. to 12 noon.
Ages 3 - 11, Junior Leaders 12-up
July 22, 2019
to July 26 - 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Pre-school to 6th grade, 7th & up Junior Leaders

Young Adults


Check out Christian Science Organizations at colleges and universities in So Cal  CSOs

Other Events

View calendar listings for regional committee meetings, nursing facility activities and other events for Christian Scientists in Southern California. 
More - Other Events


Weekly Bible Lesson

The Christian Science Bible Lesson is a daily resource for comfort, support and inspiration.  More

Publicize Your Event

Christian Science churches, societies, care facilities and youth groups in Southern California are invited to submit information on events of interest to our website visitors. Other Christian Science organizations may request that notices be posted.  Publicize your event